Warning: call_user_func_array() [function.call-user-func-array]: First argument is expected to be a valid callback, '' was given in /home/content/50/8762750/html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

July 24, 2014

July 24, 2014

Conference Call Announcement

Upgrade your subscription today to register for Guild Investment Management’s Global Macro Conference Call — available to Gold Subscribers, Investment Management Clients, and Invited Guests.

The conference call is scheduled for July 30th, 2014 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST, 5:00 PM Switzerland, 1:00 AM Sydney, 11:00 PM Shanghai, 12:00 PM São Paulo).Guild Investment Management will provide an analysis of global GDP and corporate profit growth, emerging markets, trending sectors and industries, commodities, and other timely investment ideas and opportunities. The presentation will be approximately 30 minutes long, followed by a 30-minute Q&A session and closing segment.This is your opportunity to ask direct questions about global economics, investments, and sectors and trends that may interest you. On the call, Guild’s investment advisors and members of our research team will answer questions submitted by listeners via text box.  Participants can also email their questions prior to the conference call.If you are unable to attend the conference call or have to leave early, a replay of the conference call will be available shortly
after the call.
Space Is Limited, Upgrade Your Subscription Today
Upgrade<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
Today.jpg

In this week’s Premium Global Market Commentary We Discuss:

  • The Internet of Things: What Industries Might Benefit From Increased Efficiency?
  • CyberCrime: A Paradigm Shift.
  • Chinese Capital and Overseas Real Estate: What Real Estate Markets Could be Affected?
  • Tax Inversions: The Political Spotligh